Präsident (Kantonsrat)

Konrad Brühwiler
Brunnenwies 1
9320 Frasnacht
Tel. 071 446 01 17
E-Mail: Koni.Bruehwiler@bluewin.ch

Vize-Präsident

Ralph Brunner
Egelmoosstrasse 3
8580 Amriswil
Tel. 071 411 01 27
E-Mail: ralphbrunner@bluewin.ch

Aktuarin

Daniela di Nicola
Bahnhofstrasse 11
8580 Amriswil TG
Tel. 071 411 77 45
info@dinicola-metallbau.ch

Kassierin

Melanie Knup
8593 Kesswil
knup_melanie@yahoo.de

Beisitzer gewählt

Hampi Niederer
Riethag 10
8599 Salmsach
Tel. 071 463 74 47
E-mail: hampi.niederer@raschle-holzbau.ch

Beisitzer gewählt

Niklaus Röthlin
Haldenstrasse 3
9315 Neukirch
Tel. 071 477 20 30
E-Mail: info@roethinag.ch

Beisitzerin gewählt

Adelheid Gsell
Balgen 2
9315 Winden
Tel. 071 477 14 29
E-Mail: Gsellwerner@bluewin.ch

Beisitzer gewählt

Pascal Ackermann
Fliederweg 1
9320 Arbon
Tel: 076 816 18 79
E-Mail: pascal.ackermann@highspeed.ch

Beisitzer gewählt

Josef Arnold
Bahnhofstrasse 5
8592 Uttwil
Tel. 071 463 18 15
E-Mail: Arnold.uttwil@bluewin.ch

Kommission 5

Marcel Lindenmann
Egelmoostrasse 49
8580 Amriswil
Tel. 071 545 14 74
marcel@lindenmann.ch

Ortsparteipräsident Amriswil

Felix Würth
Hagenwil  7
8580 Amriswil
E-Mail: felix.wuerth@bluewin.ch

Ortsparteipräsident Arbon

Astrid Straub
St. Gallerstrasse 101
9320 Arbon
Tel. 071 446 81 55
E-Mail:  astrid.straub@hotmail.com

Ortsparteipräsident Egnach

Egon Scherrer
Buch
9322 Egnach
Tel. 071 477 25 89
E-Mail: Egon.scherrer@bluewin.ch

Ortsparteipräsident Horn

Nils Möller
Seestrasse 38
9326 Horn
Tel. 071
E-Mail: n.moeller@advokatur-arbon.ch

Ortsparteipräsidentin Roggwil

Urs Wehrle
Hohenbühlstrasse 28
9306 Freidorf
Tel. 071 455 24 68
E-Mail: mu.whehrle@bluewin.ch

Ortsparteipräsident Romanshorn

Monika Eugster
Holzensteinerstrasse 12
8590 Romanshorn
Tel. 071 463 74 08
E-Mail: eugstermoni15@gmail.com

Ehrenmitglied (Kantonsrat)

Stephan Tobler
Bahnhofstr. 69b
9315 Neukirch-Egnach
E-Mail: st.tobler@telekabel.ch

Kantonsrätin

Diana Gutjahr
Rütistrasse 29c
8580 Amriswil
Tel. 071 410 07 77
E-Mail: d.gutjahr@efag.ch

Kantonsrat

Walter Knöpfli
Heretoorstrasse 5
8593 Kesswil
Tel. 071 463 45 16
E-Mail: wknoepfli@gmx.ch

Kantonsrat

Scherrer Egon
Buch 13
9322 Egnach
Tel. 071 477 15 89
E-Mail: Egon.scherrer@bluewin.ch

Kantonsrat

Jürg Wiesli
Rücklisteinstrasse 16
8582 Dozwill
Tel. 071 411 88 93
E-Mail: juerg.wiesli@bluewin.ch

Kantonsrat

Andrea Vonlanthen
Kantonsrat
Bahnhofstrasse 65
9320 Arbon
Tel. 071 446 70 02
E-Mail: vonlanthen.arbon@bluewin.ch

Kantonsrat

Martin Salvisberg
Hölzlistrasse 10
8580 Amriswil
Tel. 071 410 12 22
E-Mail: m.salvisberg@amriswil.ch