Präsident (+ Kantonsrat)

Konrad Brühwiler
Brunnenwies 1
9320 Frasnacht
Tel. 071 446 01 17
E-Mail: Koni.Bruehwiler@bluewin.ch

Vize-Präsident (+ Kantonsrat)

Jürg Wiesli
Rücklisteinstrasse 16
8582 Dozwill
Tel. 071 411 88 93
Email: juerg.wiesli@bluewin.ch

Aktuarin (+ Suppleant Bezirksgericht Arbon)

Daniela di Nicola
Bahnhofstrasse 11
8580 Amriswil TG
Tel. 071 411 77 45
E-Mail: info@dinicola-metallbau.ch

Kassierin

Melanie Knup
8593 Kesswil
E-Mail: knup_melanie@yahoo.de

Beisitzerin

Adelheid Gsell
Balgen 2
9315 Winden
Tel. 071 477 14 29
E-Mail: Gsellwerner@bluewin.ch

Beisitzer

Hampi Niederer
Riethag 10
8599 Salmsach
Tel. 071 463 74 47
E-mail: hampi.niederer@raschle-holzbau.ch

Beisitzer

Pascal Ackermann
Fliederweg 1
9320 Arbon
Tel: 079 859 43 21
E-Mail: pascal.ackermann@highspeed.ch

Beisitzer

Andrea Vonlanthen
Bahnhofstrasse 65
9320 Arbon
Tel. 071 446 70 02
E-Mail: vonlanthen.arbon@bluewin.ch

Vertreter Kommission 5

Marcel Lindenmann
Fliederweg 7
8580 Amriswil
Tel. 071 545 14 74
marcel@lindenmann.ch

Ortsparteipräsident Amriswil

Claude Brunner
Weinfelderstrasse 111
8580 Amriswil
E-Mail: claude.brunner@svp-amriswil.ch 

Ortsparteipräsident Arbon

Konrad Brühwiler
Brunnenwies 1
9320 Frasnacht
Tel. 071 446 01 17
E-Mail: Koni.Bruehwiler@bluewin.ch

Ortsparteipräsident Egnach (+ Kantonsrat)

Egon Scherrer
Buch
9322 Egnach
Tel. 071 477 25 89
E-Mail: Egon.scherrer@bluewin.ch

Ortsparteipräsident Horn

Nils Möller
Seestrasse 38
9326 Horn
Tel. 071
E-Mail: n.moeller@advokatur-arbon.ch

Ortsparteipräsident Roggwil (+ Kantonsrat)

Ralph Wattinger
Malisdorf 6
9325 Roggwil
079 665 11 41
E-Mail: r.wattinger@hotmail.com

Ortsparteipräsident Romanshorn

Ernst Züllig
Oberhäusern 14
8590 Romanshorn
Tel. 071/463 20 54
E-Mail:ernstzuellig@bluewin.ch

Ehrenmitglied (+ Kantonsrat)

Stephan Tobler
Bahnhofstr. 69b
9315 Neukirch-Egnach
E-Mail: st.tobler@telekabel.ch

Nationalrätin

Diana Gutjahr
Rütistrasse 29c
8580 Amriswil
Tel. 071 410 07 77
E-Mail: d.gutjahr@efag.ch

Regierungsrat

Urs Martin
Hafenstrasse 60
8590 Romanshorn
E-Mail: info@ursmartin.ch

Kantonsrat

Josef Arnold
Bahnhofstrasse 5
8592 Uttwil
Tel. 071 463 18 15
E-Mail: Arnold.uttwil@bluewin.ch

Kantonsrat

Walter Knöpfli
Heretoorstrasse 5
8593 Kesswil
Tel. 071 463 45 16
E-Mail: wknoepfli@gmx.ch

Kantonsrat

Martin Salvisberg
Hölzlistrasse 10
8580 Amriswil
Tel. 071 410 12 22
E-Mail: m.salvisberg@amriswil.ch

Kantonsrätin

Melanie Zellweger
Seeweg 1
8590 Romanshorn
E-Mail: mel.zellweger@bluewin.ch

Bezirksgerichtspräsidentin

Mirjam Trinkler
9320 Stachen
E-Mail: mirjam.trinkler@bluewin.ch

Bezirksrichter

Ralph Brunner
Egelmoosstrasse 3
8580 Amriswil
Tel. 071 411 01 27
E-Mail: ralphbrunner@bluewin.ch